Beauty · Blog · Hair · Makeup · Nails · Uncategorized

A little bit about myself❤️

Hello Beauties!!
So since we’re all going to go through this journey together, I figured it would only be right to give you a background of myself. Well, I was born in “The city that never sleeps” and absolutely loved it. My parents moved to “The Sunshine State” when I was a little over 7. Growing up I absolutely loved makeup, beauty and pretty much anything girly. After all I did grow up with two brothers, so any chance I got to be girly, I took advantage. I got married when I was 18 to my high school sweetheart and in April I gave birth to a beautiful little girl. I guess you can say I settled down pretty fast, but that just gives me a chance to enjoy my daughter and husband a little longer. I can’t wait to hear all of your stories!!

I’d love to know where each one of you are from so make sure to comment it below💕

22 thoughts on “A little bit about myself❤️

  1. Thank you for following my blog! Being honest, I followed your blog because of love the photos of you and your family. You have such a beautiful family! More photos please ❤ and I will also enjoy your ideas. I particularly like the "Nightly Relaxation Routine".

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

