Beauty · Blog · makeup · Makeup · Uncategorized

My favorite brush line

Good evening Beauties!!
Ok, so I’ve tried a lot of brushes and many of them suck! I think we can all agree on that. The face brushes either leave your foundation streaky, don’t pick up enough product or feels rough on your face. Same goes for the eye brushes. Well, I don’t know if you guys are familiar with IT cosmetics. Yes, IT cosmetics. Haha. This is not a typo. It’s such an amazing brand. I absolutely love every single product in their line. Especially the brushes!!! These are the SOFTEST brushes ever and they don’t leave your foundation looking streaky. They pick up just the right amount of product and they are oh-so-soft! I absolutely love it. They have different lines of brushes. So make sure you check them out! What makes it even better is it’s great for beginners coming into makeup because they have essential sets. So, instead of having to go through a million brushes and getting frustrated, all you have to do is just buy a set. Also, sometimes the IT cosmetics website runs a family and friends discount. It’s about 20-25%!! Which is even more better! That’s when I got mine and they were and awesome buy! I’ve been using it for about 2 years and more and still they’re my go to set!

Comment with your favorite brush line. I’d love to try them out. 💕

2 thoughts on “My favorite brush line

Leave a Reply

