Beauty · Uncategorized

Nightly Relaxation routine!! 

Hey there Beauties!!

I don’t know about you guys, but after a long day I love relaxing after I put little Jamila into bed (my 9 month old daughter). No matter how busy we are, we should take at least 10-15 minutes for ourselves. Some of my essentials in my nightly routine are:

  • Pampers sensitive wipes (I gave up makeup wipes when I become a mom and tried one of these out) 😂
  • Body shops shower gel and body butter in “raspberry” (I stocked up on it when they first came out with it) you can probably find it in some Marshalls.
  • Hope in a jar night cream by Philosphy
  • Victoria Secrets body mist in “Mango temptation”
  • EOS in “blackberry” (how could I have missed that??)
  • Green tea with a little milk and sugar 🙃

With that being said, I hope all of you have a relaxing evening. Go ahead and treat yourselves to some “Me Time” you guys deserve it. 💕

In the comments, let me know what your #1 nightly essential is
.

5 thoughts on “Nightly Relaxation routine!! 

  1. My nighttime essential would have to be Luna Sleeping Night Oil! My skin is so refreshed in the morning when I use it. After I get in bed I put on some cashmere hand cream and rose balm on my lips. Its a routine that I look forward to with my busy days. For some reason it just tells my body ok relax its time for bed!! LOL!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. OMG I used baby wipes as makeup removers all the time and I don’t even have a kid! Haha. It’s actually a trick we learned in makeup school, since using makeup remover wipes is too harsh to use 4 – 5 times a day on your face! Baby wipes are way more gentle and work just as well! For extra stubborn makeup put a teensy bit of oil (baby, oil, coconut) and it works like a CHARM. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. What a lovely post! After working full time shifts Monday – Friday I love getting into my PJs every evening, giving myself a facial cleanse and enjoying a tasty cup of green tea 😍 Me time indeed ♥️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

