makeup

Beauty Blogger Tag!! 

Hey Beauties!!

I was nominated by Glamorous_etoiles to answer these questions. Thank you so much for keeping me in mind.❤️

So basically how it works:

  • You get nominated by a blogger.
  • Mention you were nominated, and by who.
  • Answer the 10 questions.
  • Nominate 10 Bloggers to do this
  • What is the one makeup product you can’t live without?

Only one?! That’s way to hard to choose. Hmmmm… It would probably have to be the Urban Decay 24/7 waterproof eyeliners. Definitely doesn’t budge ❤️

  • What is your favorite makeup brand?

My favorite makeup brand would have to be IT cosmetics. Great ingredients, great products and treats while covering imperfections which is always a plus. 

  • Lipstick or lip gloss?

Definitely Lipstick. I love glosses over lipsticks if I want a little shine. 

  • How long have you been blogging?

I’ve been blogging for only a month now and I absolutely love it. I’ve been reviewing on my Instagram for quite some time, but never officially “blogging”.

  • What’s your favorite drugstore makeup item?

Definitely ELF’s liquid eyeliner in black. I’ve been using this since high school and it’s great!! I absolutely love the brush and formula. To top it off, it’s only $1.00!!!

  • Favorite method to apply foundation?

I love using a stippling brush to pat on the formula evenly and I blend with a flat top foundation brush. I find this method to give a nice even finish without looking cakey! 

  • What is your favorite hobby/past time?

My favorite hobby would be playing in makeup or playing with my little daughter. She’s running now, so it’s definitely an awesome stage! 

  • Who is your biggest inspiration?

This may sound odd, but it would have to be my husband. He is such a genuinely kind person and always has an answer for every problem. He works so hard yet still manages to have time to spend with his family and he settles for less❤️

  • What is your dream job?

Definitely owning my own makeup line. It would be pretty awesome.

    • Favorite TV show?

    Cupcake wars!! It such a cool show and it’s very addicting for some odd reason! 

    Bloggers that I Nominate:

    ANYONE THAT IS READING THIS. YOU HAVE JUST BEEN NOMINATED💕

    4 thoughts on “Beauty Blogger Tag!! 

    Leave a Reply

    