makeup

Alert: Current Mascara Obsession 

  

Hey Beauties!!

Today I decided to share with you an awesome mascara!

This past weekend I was looking through some of my mascaras and came across the Urban Decay’s Perversion mascara! Like any girl would, I took it out and put it on! It was then that I fell in love😍! 

Anyone that knows me, knows that I love to play up with my eye makeup and mascara does a lot to ones eye! This is why I got so excited.

Ok, so this mascara does a little of both..volumizes and also adds a nice length. Who wouldn’t want that?! 

It doesn’t clump if you put it on right and it’s such a beautiful and dark mascara. I loveeeee dark mascaras because it brings out everyone’s eyes. 

If you haven’t tried this mascara out already, you have to! I know it has a primer that goes with it, but I don’t really care for it. The mascara is so great though. 

In the comments below, let me know if you’ve ever tried this mascara. Did you love it or hate it? 

4 thoughts on “Alert: Current Mascara Obsession 

Leave a Reply

