makeup

Just R.E.L.A.X

Hey Beauties!!

Happy Friday to all of you! Hopefully this week flew by fast. 

Since its Friday, I thought I’d share some awesome finds for when you’re just in the mood to pop on a face mask and treat your skin.

We all work hard and we all deserve to have a few minutes to ourselves.

  
Whenever I do a face mask, I make sure to use a face wash prior. In this case I used the Clean & Clear night relaxing face wash. First I massaged it on with my hand and I took this cool facial brush from The Body Shop to massage the face wash into my skin. 

Next, I take this clay mask by Marcelle and apply it evenly to my face. I leave it on for about 10-12 minutes or until I feel the mask fully dry on and I rinse it with warm water and a soft cloth. 

To moisturizer my eyes, I use a soothing eye lotion by Liz Earle. I just apply it onto a cotton pad and sweep it under and on my eyelid. 

For the rest of my face, I use coconut oil. I usually warm it in between my hands and apply it gently in a parting motion. (I like to think it helps my skin soak it up.) 

If you’re interested in any of these products, I can let you know where I got it from with the prices down here 👇🏽👇🏽

Product information:

  • Clean and clear face wash: Ulta ($6.99)
  • Marcelle clay mask: Birchbox ($10 monthly subscription) 
  • Liz Earle soothing eye lotion: Birchbox ($10 monthly subscription)
  • Facial brush: The Body Shop ($2.50)
  • Coconut oil: Whole Foods (I don’t remember how much I paid as it lasted so long)

Hope you guys enjoyed this post!! 

In the comments make sure to let me know if you’ve ever tried any of these products and what you thought of it! 💕

2 thoughts on “Just R.E.L.A.X

Leave a Reply

