makeup

What’s in my purse?! πŸ‘œ

Hey Beauties!!

Hope everyone is having a wonderful evening! 

I just finished my night routine and I decided to just tidy up the room a little as well as my baby bag and purse.

I figured it was time to clean all the receipts and junk that has accumulated in that bag of mine. πŸ˜‚ I know I’m not the only one!

So basically, I’ve been carrying a Kate Spade Purse. My husband bought it for my birthday one year and it’s been my go-to ever since! I wore it so much that the ceramic on the Kate Spade logo started peeling. I ended up peeling it off completely. It doesn’t look bad to me! 😊

  
List of items:

  • Kate Spade wallet
  • Kate Spade cosmetic bag
  • Maybelline FIT me powder in the shade 315 for touch ups. (I always seem to go back to this product and I Apply it with the IT Cosmetics powder puff)
  • Tootsie rolls (for my killer sweet tooth🍫)
  • Highlighter and pen (mom and dad always told me to keep one handy πŸ€“)
  • Hand sanitizer (Apple scent 🍎)
  • Carmex (Kudos to Carmex for switching up the signature yellow packaging)
  • D&G rollerball (one of my many fave summer scents)
  • Whish cc body cream and body butter
  • Orbit peppermint
  • Dasani (stay hydratedπŸ’§)
  • Artificial tears (don’t ask lol)
  • Makeup forever lipstick in the shade “Rouge Artist Natural”
  • Smash box gloss (not to sure of the shade because the sticker peeled)
  • Lorac lipstick in the shade “CEO”
  • Handy pacifier I put in every place that’s in easy reach!

Hope you guys enjoyed reading the post!! If you guys post one of these “What’s in my bag” please let me know! I love reading on these because it gives me ideas of what to put in my purse!!! ❀️❀️❀️

8 thoughts on “What’s in my purse?! πŸ‘œ

Leave a Reply

