makeup

Eye look Featuring “Anself Palette” 

Good morning Beauties and Happy Thursday!!

Today I finally got around to the requested eye look using the Answlf Palette that I reviewed!

I did have a review on this palette so make sure to check out my previous posts. I used three colors in this palette to achieve this look. Since this palette is all matte and I’m a sucker for shimmer, I used another eyeshadow which is a cream consistency from ELF.

By the way, please excuse my eyebrows as I’ve been putting off getting them threaded for a LONG time! Lol 

Product details: 

Face:

  • Pur minerals airbrush foundation (medium)
  • FIT me powder by Maybelline (shade 315)
  • Blush and bronzer by saks and fifth (flirty)
  • Cream Highlighter by IT cosmetics 

Eyes:

  • Anself palette and ELF Gold cream eyeshadow
  • Liquid eyeliner by ELF (black)
  • Roller lash mascara by BENEFIT 
  • Urban Decay Pencil eyeliner (Black Market)

Lips:

  • Carmex Chapstick

Hope you guys enjoyed this post!! If you guys want me to post more makeup looks, let me know!! I could post them for different occasions that you guys would like to see. 💕💕

Leave a Reply

