makeup

Obsession Alert: New Favorite Starbucks Drink 

Hey Beauties!!

Happy Wednesday. 😃 We are almost finished with this week! 

Today I just wanted to share with you guys what my new favorite Starbucks drink is!

I absolutely love a nice hot cup of green tea, but some days are way to hot for a hot cup of tea. I went in to Starbucks when my family and I went to Animal Kingdom and the first drink on the menu that caught my attention was the Green Tea Frappe!!! I was so in shocked!!

I’ve had an iced green tea but never in a frappe. It was love at first taste and it’s so refreshing! 

In the comments, let me know what your favorite Starbucks drink or what your favorite drink is in general! 

3 thoughts on “Obsession Alert: New Favorite Starbucks Drink 

Leave a Reply

