makeup

Pretty in Pink MOTD

Hey Beauties!

I hope everyone is having a relaxing Sunday! 

Today I have a look again for you guys featuring a Lippy from NYX. I’m actually Loving this Lip color because it’s bright, but not to bright. 

Well, here goes nothing. 

  • Foundation: BB Cream from Garnier
  • Powder: Maybelline Fit Me Pressed Powder
  • Blush: Milani blush in “Catalina”
  • Eyeshadow: All from Coastal Scents Three Palette
  • Brows: Filled in with dark brown shadow
  • Liquid Liner: ELF liquid liner
  • Pencil Liner: Urban Decay 24/7 in “Black Market”
  • Mascara: Urban Decay Perversion
  • Lipstick: NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in the shade “San Paulo”

Hope you all enjoyed this quick post!!!! 

In the comments, let me know what your favorite pink Lipppy is! I’d love to know😘

10 thoughts on “Pretty in Pink MOTD

    1. It really does! I know that Too Faced makes a Lip Primer, it is AMAZING !!! It definitely fills all the lines and creases! I love Lorac, NYX, and IT cosmetics. You should definitely check that one out ( s

      Like

      1. Ahhh I will! I think the lip primer will compliment the kylie lip kits better! I’ll definitely have to try that out. I don’t know if you’ve purchased the lip kits, maybe it’s reviewed on your blog, but I recommend those suckers. So beyond worth the money. Also lip scrubs are life savers for matte lips.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I use a lip scrub every night! I prefer the Tarte Lip scrub and a little coconut oil to moisturize. I haven’t tried the Kylie Lip Kits yet, but I will definitely keep that in mind (: thank you ❤️

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Of course!! PS Jeffree Star’s lip scrub has amazing reviews, as it’s edible and isn’t tested on animals. Not saying Tarte is, I don’t think so at least. Sooo I might just splurge and get that next paycheck lol.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Tarte doesn’t as far as I know! Omg Jeffree Star has amazing Lip products! I could only imagine how great that Lip Scrub is (: !! Omg you totally should. You work hard I’m sure so you deserve to splurge just a tiny bit 😀

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

