makeup

Ulta Haul: High-end products ❤️

Hey Beauties!!

Hope you all are having a fantastic Thursday Night. Tomorrow is Friday and yet another week is conquered! 💪🏽

Well, tonight I have to share my Ulta Haul and a big thank you goes out to my husband who is definitely my #1 supporter. He actually took me to Ulta and let me splurge just a tad bit….ok maybe a tad ALOT! Hehe.

Well, here goes nothing 👇🏽

  • Urban Decays “Alice Through The Looking Glass” (Bottom Right)
  • Benefits “Most-Wanted mascara line-up (Top Right)
  • Urban Decays “Naked 2” (Bottom Left)
  • Stilas “Perfect Me, Perfect Hue Eye and Cheek Palette” in Medium/Tan (Middle)
  • Tartes “Tartlette Tease Eyeshadow Palette” (Above Stila Palette)
  • Tartes “Park Avenue Princess Bronzer” (Above Naked 2 Palette)
  • Benefits “Benetint” (Above Bronzer)
  • Shea Moistures “Eye cream” (Far Left)

Hope you guys enjoyed this Haul!! Reviews will be coming soon and I would love to know if you guys have tried any of these products and what your opinions of them are. Also, what palette do you guys want me to review first?! 

31 thoughts on “Ulta Haul: High-end products ❤️

  1. This is amazing! Dying to hear what the Alice Through the Looking Glass palette is like, I still haven’t tried it. I need all that makeup in my life, haha! Doesn’t a good haul just make you feel great?! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s why I had to get it!! Lol I knew I would’ve regretted not picking it up 🙊 the colors are definitely gorgeous and perfect for on the go!!! You should definitely go back and get the palette 😊

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Omg!! I heard a lot about it too! Definitely from the looks of the palette, there are some gorgeous colors and I don’t mind spending for Urban Decay because the pigmentation is always amazing! Will definitely let you know when I do that review ❤️

      Like

    1. Oh yes, it was definitely a sweet and expensive treat, but we all know how long these palettes last!! The last time I bought a palette was a year and a half ago 🙊 I was long due for one hehe

      Like

    1. I’m a sucker for Tarte Products!! One of the sweet Cashiers told me about this palette and I suckered in! Definitely great for traveling! I’ll definitely let you know how this palette is once I put a review up. As far as the Bronzer, it’s been out for a while and definitely a big must-have to a lot, but this was a “gift with purchase” I’ll use it for a highlighter or eyeshadow as the color of my skin definitely darkened with the Florida sun 🌞

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’ve never tried any of Tarte’s products yet. I was holding out for my birthday in August to add them to my wish list☺ Yes I’d love to see a review of the eyeshadow palette and I’d love to see a post on the Alice one too. Haha the bronzer on me definitely would be a bronzer I’m so fair. X

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

