makeup

Tarte: Tease Eyeshadow Palette review

Happy Thursday Beauties!!! 

I uploaded a blog post about an update on my workout journey today! If you haven’t checked that out, make sure to do so (:

Today I’m back with another review! I’ll be reviewing a palette from Tarte and let me just say this is a GORGEOUS palette! 

So this palette has 6 colors in it. It is a more travel friendly palette and has very natural colors as well as deeper, darker and a few shimmery colors as well. The texture of the shadows are very silky feeling and the pigmentation is perfection. Every single color in my opinion is wearable and the palette was about $23. 

Here is the box that it comes in 👇🏽👇🏽

I will have to point out that the colors that are shown on the box are unfortunately not the same shades of colors that’s in the actual palette. If you go to Ulta and see this palette, just ask one of the employees to open it for you because the colors are way more vibrant and gorgeous!


And the actual packaging is so adorable. Love the color combos and the gold just adds a little glam. 👇🏽


When you open the palette, there is a mirror with the words “Tease” in purple on it. All the eyeshadows have the gorgeous Tarte lettering in it which is such a cute touch. The gold bordering around the eyeshadow is plastic, but is super cute and adds such a girly touch to the palette. I’m all for girly if you haven’t noticed😜


Now for the fun part!!!! SWATCHES (by the way guys, sorry for the last swatch, it kept wanting to be slanted so I just left it as it is) 


Hope you all enjoyed this review ❤️ I have a feeling this palette will be one of my go to palettes. 

In the comments below let me know what your favorite color in this palette is. I’m a sucker for shimmery colors, so my faves will have to be “crush and first kiss” I also love the color “wink” it seems like it would be a gorgeous eyelid color.

13 thoughts on “Tarte: Tease Eyeshadow Palette review

Leave a Reply

