makeup

Marcelle Clay Mask Review

Hey Beauties!!!

I know I picked a late time tonight to do this mask, but I couldn’t help it. I seen it in my “review” box and I just had to.


I got this mask in one of my Birchbox and here’s the directions and a little background on the product straight from the website.


The texture is definitely a gel consistency and it goes on so easy. It was definitely not a messy mask which is a plus!

I will say, the mask does get pretty tight on the skin and it does feel a little uncomfortable to talk or move my face. I would definitely recommend this to be done when the kids are asleep or just when you have your “me time”.

According to the directions it says to leave the mask on for 10 minutes and rinse with lukewarm water. 

The outcome is definitely relieving from not being able to move your face comfortably and the whole look of my face definitely looked a lot brighter. It did dry out my pimples and my pores definitely decreased in size. The feeling of my face is a lot smoother and I had a few blackheads on my nose that went away! 

I would give this face mask a 9 out of 10. A 9 because the tightness of the mask sucks, but the outcome is totally worth it!!


Hope you guys enjoyed this review! I appreciate all of you for taking the time to read this post. 

In the comments below, let me know what your favorite face mask is!!! 😘

One thought on “Marcelle Clay Mask Review

Leave a Reply

