makeup

Review & Swatches: Stila Perfect Me, Perfect Hue, Eye and Cheek Palette! 

Hey Beauties!!

Hope everyone is having a wonderful Thursday night. As I promised last night, I have a review for you guys and it’s the new Stila palette. Let me start by saying how impressed and shocked I am on the pigmentation and colors in this palette because I don’t know about you guys, but Stila had some palettes with very chalky and boring colors. The palette is $39, but it’s so worth it and great for travel.

Stila came out with 4 shades of this palette to fit every skin tone which is amazing! The one I picked up is in “Medium/Tan” and that’s the one I’ll be reviewing!


So, this palette has 5 eyeshadows and 2 blushes! You can create so many looks with this palette which I absolutely love! 


Here are the names of all the colors in this palette:


Let’s get to the fun part A.K.A swatchessss! 😀👇🏽

Left to Right: Curious, Captivating, Feisty, Daring, Magnetic, Inspiring, Mysterious.


Hope you guys enjoyed this review! As always I love to know what your favorite color/ colors are in this palette!! 

7 thoughts on “Review & Swatches: Stila Perfect Me, Perfect Hue, Eye and Cheek Palette! 

Leave a Reply

