makeup

Beauty Blogger Tag

Hey Beauties!!

I’m so excited that I was nominated by ClassyCatsBox to do this Beauty Blogger tag! You guys need to definitely check her page out! Such a positive person and her posts are awesome to read!

Well, let’s get started (: ! 
1. If you could only use one lip product for a year what would it be?

Hmmmm…that’s a hard one. I would probably go with Lorac’s Alter Ego Lipsticks in the shade “CEO” just because it’s an awesome natural color that would go with all my outfits. 

2. How many steps are in your skincare routine? 

I like to keep my skincare routine pretty simple. Remove makeup, wash my face, Moisturize and eye cream. So, four steps (: !

3. Do you have a favourite eyeshadow palette?

That’s such a hard question because anyone who knows me, knows I love to switch my palettes daily. I have really been loving my Tarte  “Tease” palette because they have really pretty colors and I could do a daytime/nighttime look.

4. Bold eyes or bold lips? 

I’m definitely more of a bold eyes person. Your eyes say a lot about you. 🙃

5. Drugstore or High End?

It depends what I’m looking for because I’m picky about certain products. Can I just pick both?! :X

6. Would you rather do your makeup or your hair? 

Is that a trick question? I love doing my makeup so much that sometimes I forget to do my hair 😂. So, I’ll have a beat face with a mom bun! 

7. Do you have a favorite brand? 

I absolutely love IT cosmetics because they have awesome ingredients in each of their products and why won’t you want to improve your skin while wearing makeup! 

8. What’s your favourite type of beauty post to write? 

I love writing daily reviews on products because I always look for reviews before I buy certain products. 

9. Do you prefer simple or more complex makep? 

It depends how much time I have on my hands. I’m all for complex makeup because I get to try my skills out, but some days I can’t do to much.

10. What’s one beauty product you could live without? ( ie, lipstick, eyeshadow, foundation, etc.)

The one beauty product would have to be blush because sometimes I mix my highlighter and bronzer and do a bronzy “blush” lol


Hope you all enjoyed this as I had so much fun doing this post because I feel you guys can learn a little bit more about me when I get tagged to do these questionaires. I would like to tag anyone that read all the way to the bottom and here is the questions so all you have to do is copy and paste!!!!!! ❤️


1. If you could only use one lip product for a year what would it be?

2. How many steps are in your skincare routine? 

3. Do you have a favourite eyeshadow palette?

4. Bold eyes or bold lips? 

5. Drugstore or High End?

6. Would you rather do your makeup or your hair? 

7. Do you have a favorite brand? 

8. What’s your favourite type of beauty post to write? 

9. Do you prefer simple or more complex makep? 

10. What’s one beauty product you could live without? ( ie, lipstick, eyeshadow, foundation, etc.)



4 thoughts on “Beauty Blogger Tag

Leave a Reply

