makeup

“No makeup” makeup look! 

Hey Beauties!!

Hope everyone is having an awesome Monday! 

I decided to do a quick “no makeup” makeup look today! 👇🏽👇🏽

  • Foundation: Maybelline Fit Me matte and poreless foundation
  • Powder: Maybelline Fit me Matte and Poreless powder
  • Blush: Benefit Majorette cream blush
  • Highlight: ELF mineral highlight
  • Eyeliner: ELF liquid liner in black
  • Mascara: Benefit They’re Real in black 
  • Lipstick: Lorac Alter ego in “CEO”

Hope you guys enjoyed this quick post! Let me know what your go to product is when you’re in a rush ❤️

40 thoughts on ““No makeup” makeup look! 

      1. I’ve tried the shape tape and I love everything in tarte but the powders, foundations, and concealers because it oxidizes toooo much! It sucks because the coverage is great! LA girl is always sold out in my area, but I may just buy every shade they have online lol! Maybe I can mix colors to make my shade! Thanks doll ❤️

        Liked by 1 person

  1. You’re so beautiful! They’re real is my absolute favourite holy grail mascara I can’t stop using it! I just started my first ever blog so please check it out of u have time, would really appreciate the feedback as I’m a bit lost x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww thanks doll! I’m very oily myself and I live in Florida where it is hot and humid majority of the time! This lasted so well, but make sure to get the foundation and powder too! I noticed that it works better when you set it with the matching powder (: !

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

