makeup

Product Alert: New Favorite Candle!

Hey Beauties!!

Happy Thursday, or should I say Happy Friday since it’s after 12 A.M 😉! 

I was looking at my previous posts and I hadn’t posted in 10 DAYS!!!!! What is wrong with me?! Lol To make up for that, I decided to post a few posts today and I’ll have one up tomorrow as well. 

As you all know I love candles and I’m sure many of you do. I live in Florida and yes sometimes it’s to hot for candles, but I blast my AC and turn my fan on and it helps me to be able to enjoy the warmth of my candle. Please tell me I’m not the only one 🙊.

So, I thought I’d share my new favorite candle!!! 👇🏽


It’s called Sunset Breeze and of course it’s by Yankee Candle! I absolutely love this scent. It’s very tropical and soothing and makes me feel so relaxed and puts me in a good mood! Isn’t it crazy how a candle can do that?! Lol. 

Yankee Candle was having their Annual Sale and I picked it up for about $8 which is definitely a steal! 

Hope you all enjoyed this post! Let me know what your favorite summer scent is!😘

Leave a Reply

