makeup

Summer Must Have!

Hey Beauties!!

Happy Thursday…almost FriYAY! 😉

I’ve been shopping for my upcoming cruise and I ordered a few, well a lot of things from h&m. I purchased 2 rompers and more stuff, but omg I think I fell in love with rompers! 

I don’t remember rompers being this cute. I always had a romper to put over my bikini, but it was always plain colored and strapless.

Anyways, I thought it’s a perfect outfit if you’re going on a trip and want to pack easy! Those and dresses will have to be my go-to from now on! 

Hope you guys enjoyed this post! Comment below and let me know what your go-to piece of clothing is for trips and vacations. Summer in general. ❤️ 

Leave a Reply

