makeup

The Vogue 73 Questions Tag!

Hey Beauties!

I’m back with another post and as you all know I love blogger tags because it gives you guys a chance to get to know me better! 

I came across this tag on Funhousevision and absolutely loved it. Check her page out!! 

  1. What’s the best thing that has happened to you this month? That’s a hard question because so many great things have happened to me. I would have to say it would be that I’ve been more positive than usual which is always a big plus.
  2. What’s the best thing that has happened to you this year? My husband surprising me by booking my first cruise!! 😀 I’ll be setting sail next month! 
  3. What’s the best thing ever? Oreos and Milk! Lol can we take a minute to appreciate 
  4. What’s your favourite season? Spring because of the colorful flowers blooming and all the makeup looks.
  5. What’s your favourite holiday? Thanksgiving because of all the food, but mainly all the family is together.
  6. Would you ever live anywhere besides the city? I would live by the beach because I would love waking up to that view every morning.
  7. What’s your favourite ice cream? Does Froyo count?! I love cake batter! Yumm. 
  8. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off? I’m not a big sneaker fan, but whenever I do wear them, I untie the laces.
  9. What’s your favourite dessert? Brownie Obsession from TGI Fridays. If you haven’t tried it, you must now!
  10. Cake or pie? Cake!
  11. What’s your least favourite food? McDonalds hamburgers and Cole slaw ewwwwwww!
  12. What’s your favourite condiment? Ketchup! 
  13. It’s brunch, what do you eat? Omelette and avacado on toast!
  14. What’s your favourite colour? Green
  15. What colour dress did you wear to your prom? Black
  16. Blow dry or air dry? Air dry! 
  17. Do you think you’re strong? I’d like to think I am 💪🏽
  18. Who’s a person you’d love to have coffee with? Priyanka Chopra
  19. When was the last time you cried? I don’t remember lol
  20. Who’s the last person you texted? Husband
  21. Twitter or Instagram? Definitely Instagram. 
  22. Who should everyone follow right now? Whoever you all feel like following 🙃
  23. Have you ever had anything stolen from you? Debit cards and cash
  24. Favorite country you visited? None yet.
  25. Last country you visited? An island-Trinidad and Tobago
  26. Country you wish to visit? Mexico, Greece, Spain, etc…
  27. First pet? Goldfish
  28. Favourite Disney animal? Does Flounder count from Ariel?
  29. What are you doing tomorrow? Watching Scandal, Do some laundry and post a review! 
  30. What are you most excited about in life right now? Being able to watch my little one grow up so sweet! 
  31. What book are you reading right now? Green eggs and ham! #MommyLife
  32. A book you read because everybody else was reading it? Alexander and the terrible, horrible, no good, very bad day!
  33. What are you completely bored of right now? Nothing
  34. What’s your favourite beverage? Coca-Cola 
  35. What’s your favourite cocktail? A strawberry daquiri or anything fruity
  36. What would you order at a drive thru? Wendy’s- 2 spicy chicken go wraps, small fries and a medium drink. A 6-piece chicken nugget with ranch and small fries. 2 junior cheeseburger deluxes, a coke, 6-piece spicy chicken nugget with ranch and a medium fry! (Orders of my husband, daughter and I)
  37. What’s one thing you still have from your childhood? My first blanket
  38. What’s your favourite current TV show? Scandal
  39. What’s a movie that made you cry? The notebook
  40. Who do you miss the most? My grandma
  41. What’s something you can’t do? Do only one thing. I was born a multitasker 
  42. What are your nicknames? Aweeya, mom, mommy, mama
  43. What makes you laugh a lot? When my daughter says OUCH when she doesn’t get her way LOL! 
  44. Heels or flats? Flats
  45. What’s the most adventurous thing you’ve done? Rode the red roller coaster! 
  46. What’s one thing you wanted to do but been scared of? Skydive
  47. What’s the thing your most proud of? How far my little family came along.
  48. What did you want to do with your life age 5? Be a teacher. 
  49. Dogs or cats? Dogs
  50. What’s the most important thing someone can learn? Being kind
  51. Bath or shower? Shower
  52. Mountain hideaway or Beach house? Beach house
  53. What’s your favourite scented candle? Yankee candles “sunset breeze” 
  54. If you could spend 3 months anywhere where would it be? Greece
  55. Are you messy or neat? Neat
  56. What’s the first thing you do each morning? Go to the kitchen to get milk for my daughter.
  57. What do you have for breakfast? Eggs on a waffle with ketchup!
  58. What’s the last thing you do before you go to bed? Hug my daughter and husband
  59. What’s one skill you wish you had? To do special effects makeup!
  60. What’s your favourite pizza? Buffalo chicken pizza with ranch or cheese and spinach
  61. Describe your ideal man in 3 words? Loving, caring, kind
  62. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone? My younger brother because my daughter was insisting on calling Uncle
  63. At what age were you happiest? Now (Age 20)
  64. What’s the last thing you ate? Dora cereal and milk
  65. Where do you go when you need to be alone? I’m a mom, I’m never  alone lol. If it’s urgent that I need to be alone it’ll probably be in the shower.
  66. What’s the biggest thing on your mind right now? What to pack for our upcoming cruise.
  67. What’s the best activity to do at home on a rainy day? Grab all the junk food and watch a movie or play in the rain.
  68. What are you listening to right now? Scandal because I’m obsessed with that show at the moment. Idk why I haven’t watched it sooner!!!!
  69. On a scale of 1-10 how happy are you about life right now? 9
  70. What’s the weirdest thing you’ve ever eaten? Octopus in a seafood rice dish! Ew ew ew! Never again.
  71. Starter or dessert? Dessert!
  72. Is there a dessert you don’t like? Corn bread, if that counts as a dessert. I don’t like the grainy texture
  73. What is the farthest you have been from home? Trinidad and Tobago

Well guys, I have to say although that was a super long post, I absolutely enjoyed doing it!!!!! If any of you would like to do this tag, go for it because I’d love to read it!! ❤️❤️

6 thoughts on “The Vogue 73 Questions Tag!

Leave a Reply

