makeup

Quick Reminder to anyone using social media 

Hey Beauties!

As I’m scrolling down WordPress and commenting on posts, I notice many people who are so rude to people. There’s a difference between giving a tip or two and just being a total bully.

We are all aspiring bloggers and instead of bashing each other, we should start empowering each other. It takes people quite some time to gain courage to start blogging. Don’t be the jerk to ruin it for them. 

Some people don’t take negativity very easily and others take it well, but let’s face it. If you don’t have anything nice to say then please, stay off social media and don’t spread your negativity to anyone else. 

That person overfilled their brows??!? Well, to bad. Maybe they like it. But if someone is asking for advice on their brows, give them some advice nicely. You don’t like how that person doesn’t wear makeup? Well, Nobody knows everything and each of us learn something new everyday from each other. So please, negativity is not needed ANYWHERE.

Feel free to share this post because I feel as if people need to be reminded to stop the bullying. Also, I love how each and every one of my followers are amazing in their own way! I support all of you 100%

11 thoughts on “Quick Reminder to anyone using social media 

  1. Brilliant post! I think nowadays cyber bullying is just so common as these negative people just want to bring down others! Its all jealousy…..one thing I would say to the victims is just to keep being amazing…..you are the real geniuses! Amazing post Aleeya I will be sharing this…much love ❤ #inspirational

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for sharing it Sofia! I totally agree that cyber bullying is so common these days. I feel so bad. I couldn’t see myself going on social media being a complete jerk to someone. It’s so heartless and God knows how the victims feel afterwards. Love your posts by the way ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

  2. “We are all aspiring bloggers and instead of bashing each other, we should start empowering each other. It takes people quite some time to gain courage to start blogging.” — I ❤ that! totally agreed with your post! As usual great writing. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

