makeup

3 Ingredient Face Mask!!!

Hey Beauties!! Happy Thursday! We’re almost done with the week.

I know it’s extremely early to do a face mask, but I just couldn’t wait for this evening to do it 😬! I know I’m not the only one that feels like that sometimes haha.

So here it goes!!! 👇🏽

  1. 1 Egg white
  2. 1/2 teaspoon of fresh lemon juice
  3. 1 teaspoon of honey

So you mix all these ingredients in a bowl until it gets nice and bubbly and you apply it to your clean face. I used an old makeup brush to apply a thin layer and I also wet my face with warm water and patted dry. I left this mask on for about 15 minutes or until the full mask dries. I then rinsed it off with warm water and patted dry. You can moisturize with whatever you want. I used coconut oil and pressed it into my skin.

So, this mask is supposed to tighten and tone your face as well as make your pores smaller. It’s great to do 2 times a week.

Hope you guys enjoyed this quick post and let me know if you guys tried it! I definitely noticed a difference in my pore size, softness of my face and it looked pretty clean. ❤️

3 thoughts on “3 Ingredient Face Mask!!!

Leave a Reply

