makeup

Product Review and Swatches: Urban Decay Smoky Palette

Hey Beauties!! Happy Friday! We made it through yet another week.

My husband purchased this palette when Ulta had it for $27! Yes, $27!!! That’s a killer deal. On top of that, I had $8 in rewards so it actually came up to $19! You definitely can’t beat that! This palette is great for more darker looks, but it also has neutral shades too. You can even pop some under your lower lash line. I think I’ll be getting lots of use with this palette during Fall/Winter.

Well, here goes nothing 👇🏽👇🏽

So the box that the palette comes in has a very smoky look to it which u love! 


The back of the box basically gives you a little summary on the shades in this palette. As well as all the colors in the palette with the names of each! 


And here goes the palette!!!! It’s so…..Smoky 😜


This palette contains glittery, matte and satin finishes.



This palette also comes with a dual ended brush! I said it before and I will say it again. They have awesome brushes!!!!


Now, the moment you all been waiting for…..SWATCHES!!!

(Bottom to Top)- High, Dirtysweet, Radar, Armor.

(Bottom to Top)- Slanted, Dagger, Black Market, Smolder.

(Bottom to Top)- Password, Whiskey, Combust, Thirteen. 

Hope you guys enjoyed this review! I have used this palette quite a few times already and absolutely loved it! The colors are amazing and the formula is super silky just like all UD eyeshadows are. Let me know what your favorite shade in this palette is and also, if you have a look up with this palette, please tag me!!! I wanna see it. 

My favorite shade in this palette is High, Smolder and Armor!! 

10 thoughts on “Product Review and Swatches: Urban Decay Smoky Palette

    1. Ulta had a one day sale on it!! I was so grateful for it because that same day I was going to go in for a new palette anyways!! The Naked 2 is amazing as well. I have quite a few makeup palettes, but I try not to think of it lol as my husband says, Makeup is your hobby and Cars is mine so it’s ok to splurge a little 😜

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

