makeup

Product Review and Swatch: E.L.F Eyeshadows

Hey Beauties!! I’m playing in makeup and I find these 3 gems from E.L.F!!! I thought I’d share them with you guys because they are so gorgeous. Especially if you love glitter like I do! 

All of these were about $3 and I purchased them on the ELF website!! If you’re just starting to get into makeup, I would advise buying different products from this brand as they are extremely inexpensive and the quality is pretty good!

The packaging is pretty clean and straightforward 


Here are the colors of each! I will say, the middle product was actually just called gold.


Can we just take a minute to admire the glitter?!?! 👌🏽👌🏽



Here are some quick swatches! The light definitely catches the glitter well! Hopefully sometime this weekend I’ll have a look up using these!!! So be on the lookout 

Hope you all enjoyed this review! I had to share this because the price is so worth it! Also, a quick note is that the middle product was a cream shadow! I would advise it to be set with a gold shadow if you want! It just makes the color pop even more!!! 

8 thoughts on “Product Review and Swatch: E.L.F Eyeshadows

    1. I will definitely do a look with it! I have tried each shadow on its own with no primer and it’s gorgeous and very long wearing! I wore it out for dinner followed by dancing and it lasted well! I also love them over a matte shadow to make the colors pop even more (:

      Like

Leave a Reply

