makeup

Birthday Makeup!!!!

Hey Beauties!!! It’s my birthday today and I decided to share with you guys my makeup!!! I know some of you recommended blues and greens! I did the total opposite :/! Lol it’s super rainy so I decided to do something a little more bright! 


I did pinks and purples!! 

  • Primer: Benefits Porefessional
  • Foundation: Matte and Poreless by Maybelline
  • Powder: Matte and Poreless by Maybelline
  • Blush: UD palette in “Native”
  • Highlighter: Becca in “Opal”
  • Bronzer: Brown eyeshadow lol
  • Eyeshadows: All from Coastal scents palette
  • Liquid Liner: Essence felt tip liner in black
  • Water line liner: Lancôme gel liner (will be doing a review very soon)
  • Lippy: Matte Lip crayon in the lightest pink shade 


Hope you guys enjoyed this quick post!!!! Love all of you ❤️

31 thoughts on “Birthday Makeup!!!!

Leave a Reply

