makeup

Product Review: Lancôme Drama Liqui-Pencil Extreme Longwear Eyeliner

Hey Beauties! It’s Friday night and I’m sure many of you will be going makeup shopping tomorrow because, well it is the weekend. Haha! 

I’ve tried many liners from low-end to high-end liners and some are great and some are not so great! I went into Sephora and asked for the blackest liner they have that doesn’t budge and I was pointed to this little awesome product!!!

This is actually the first item I ever owned from Lancôme! It definitely makes me want to check out the other products they have! 



They have a variety of colors and of course I chose the blackest one.


This picture does no justice to how awesome and pigmented the color is.


I absolutely love this product. The creaminess when it glides on is amazing. If you want to smudge this liner, you must do it right away. When it sets, it doesn’t budge at all! It is a retractable liner which is a plus for me because I hate having to sharpen it. Also, this product retails for $23. 

Hope you all enjoyed This review! Let me know what liner you guys like! I’d love to know. 

6 thoughts on “Product Review: Lancôme Drama Liqui-Pencil Extreme Longwear Eyeliner

Leave a Reply

