makeup

Ulta Haul!!!!!!!!!

Hey Beauties!!! As promised here goes the haul! I only picked up two items today, the rest were gifts!

Well, let me start off by thanking my awesome cousin for booking an Urban Decay class for me! It was so fun you guys!! 

Well, let’s get right into it 👇🏽👇🏽

The famous Orange bag 😜!

All the goodies (:! #UrbanDecayObsession

So, the first thing I got was this brush and it’s absolutely amazing! The name of the brush is “Optical Blurring F-105″ ItsVery soft and dense! It’s a synthetic brush and it’s pretty neat because the gunmetal part of the handle is actually recycled aluminum! Also, this is a multipurpose brush, so it’s great for primer to setting and everything in between! 

Next thing I got was this foundation called “All Nighter Liquid Foundation” let me start off by saying, I don’t wear concealer and I hate the “Naked Skin” foundation. I wanted to purchase something a little more full coverage. I’m also at this weird color right now! :/! This matched perfectly 😀. 

One of the freebies was a single shadow in the shade “Fireball” 

I was trying to figure out what color it is closer to. A peach or a pink. Then I actually read the packaging and I didn’t feel crazy anymore! 😂😂! 

The other two freebies I got was a neon green makeup pouch and an all nighter setting spray which is AMAZING!!! It should be in everyone’s makeup must haves! 

Hope you guys enjoyed this haul/review! Let me know if you’ve tried any of these products out because I want to know what you guys think! Let me also know what Urban Decay product your obsessed over right now! ❤️
 

8 thoughts on “Ulta Haul!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

