makeup

Product Review and Swatches: Milani Matte Lipsticks!

Hey Beauties! If you guys are reading this right now and it’s not August 27, 2016 then make your way to CVS!

All of Milanis Lip products are $2.99!!!!!!!! These lipsticks are usually $6 and some change. I had a birthday coupon from CVS for $3 off so I basically got one lipstick for free!!!!! I’ve never tried these particular ones before, but when I do looks with them, I’ll make sure to share it with you beauties!!

There are lots more shades, but these are the ones I picked up! I purchased two colors that could be worn daily for the summer time and also two fall shades. I didn’t want to take a chance for the fall shades to be sold out! 😜


I went over these swatches twice and put little pressure! I’m so happy with the pigmentation of it! I hope it stays on pretty long!!!


Hope you guys enjoyed it! If you’ve tried the Matte ones before, please share your thoughts. I’d love to know!  

11 thoughts on “Product Review and Swatches: Milani Matte Lipsticks!

Leave a Reply

