makeup

The Beauty Lover Tag

Hey Beauties!! Happy Thursday (: 

Today I came across this tag by lostgirlblogs.com. So I decided to do it! I tag all of you reading this to do this! Let me know when you answer the questions so I can see it! ❤️

  • If you could have anyone in the world do your makeup, who would it be?

I would want Chrisspy to do my makeup because she’s so talented!!

  • What’s your top makeup tip?

BLENDDDDDDD!!!!!!

  • What one makeup item could you not live without?

Eyeliner! I absolutely love the look of it! 

  • What one skincare item could you not live without?

My Clean and Clear face wash lol

  • What are you worst at when it comes to applying makeup?

Lipstick lol

  • What’s your biggest pet peeve when it comes to beauty?

Clumpy eyelashes. Ew ew ew.

  • What’s your favorite makeup era?

The 60’s! 

  • What’s your guilty pleasure product? 


I have lots, mostly expensive eyeshadow palettes. 

  • What’s your underdog product?

My ELF liquid liner is AMAZING 

  • What’s your favorite makeup product of 2016?

Maybelline Matte and Poreless foundation


Hope you all enjoyed this tag! It was so simple and short. I love it!!! Love you guys ❤️

2 thoughts on “The Beauty Lover Tag

Leave a Reply

