makeup

What’s in my makeup bag!! Travel Edition✈️

Hey Beauties! Happy Thursday! 

I love traveling. It could be a weekend trip or a longer trip. It doesn’t matter to me lol. I came up with a great system when packing makeup because I tend to overpack 😜😜! What girl doesn’t though! 

Face:

  1. Primer: “Pore Minimizing by Smashbox” and “Hydrating by Laura Geller” (I always pack two depending on where I go. Usually one hydrating and one matte.)
  2. Foundation: “Fit Me Matte & Poreless by Maybelline” and “All Nighter by Urban Decay” (I pack a medium and full coverage)
  3. Blush: “Stila Eye and Cheek Palette”
  4. Highlighter: “Opal by Becca”
  5. Powder: “Fit Me Matte and Poreless by Maybelline”
  6. Setting Spray: “Urban Decay All Nighter” (My all time fave)

***I forgot to add a picture of my bronzer which is by “Rimmel” I believe it’s in the shade “Sun Dance”***


Eyes:

  1. Primer: “ELF Primer”
  2. Eyeshadow: “Eye and Cheek by Stila” and “Tarte Tease palette”
  3. Eyebrows: “Heartbreaker from Tarte Tease”
  4. Eyeliner:  “Liquid liner by Essence” and “Lancôme Liner” 
  5. Mascara: “Roller Lash, They’re Real and They’re Real Tinted Primer by Benefit”
  6. Sharpener by Sephora


Brushes (left to right):

  • BS-Mall: Round face brush (Foundation)
  • IT Cosmetics: Powder brush (Powder)
  • ELF: Angled brush (Blush)
  • Mary Kay: Angled brush (Bronzer)
  • BS-Mall: Tapered Eyeshadow brush (Defining shadow)
  • IT Cosmetics: 2 blending brushes (Crease and blending)
  • IT Cosmetics: Flat shadow brush (Lid shadow)
  • Mary Kay: Eyebrow/Eyelash separator and Angled liner brush


Lipsticks (Left to Right)

  1. Whitening Lightning in “Nude”
  2. Milani in “Nude Creme”
  3. Mirenesse in “Paris”
  4. EOS in Acai and blackberry
  5. Lorac Alter Ego in “CEO”
  6. Smashbox gloss in “Rosewater”
  7. NYX buttergloss in “Tiramisu”
  8. Milani in “Matte Iconic”
  9. NYX Matte Lipliner in “Alabama”


I usually alternate lip and eye colors depending on the season! 

Hope you guys enjoyed this post! Hopefully it helps if you guys are going to travel! 

2 thoughts on “What’s in my makeup bag!! Travel Edition✈️

Leave a Reply

