Beauty · Blog · Makeup · Uncategorized

Big Scare!

Hey Beauties!!  So, I don’t know if it just happened to me buttttt WordPress kicked me out of my account and I couldn’t get back in! 

I tried my password over and over and at first it said it was wrong and then it said “server issue”. I thought someone hacked into my account and then I emailed them! So, I’m finally back! 

If you guys have any tips on making your wordpress more secure please share with me!! I was so sad because I definitely put time and effort into my posts and I would’ve hated to have to start all over. 😟 

Hope you ladies and gents are having a great day ❤️

14 thoughts on “Big Scare!

  1. Oh no hun. Glad you sorted your account out. I had issues yesterday where WordPress said I didn’t have permission to post on my blog! Turns out I’ve used my free allowance up, so need to go self hosted on here x

    Liked by 1 person

      1. My husband keeps telling me to get the premium, but idk we will see! I love your posts, so whenever you decide on what you’re gonna do please let me know! I will come on WordPress just to read your posts lol!

        Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve no idea. I’m always signed in and it’s weird because it could’ve only been out of 2 passwords. I’m definitely going to have to find out if there’s any way I can secure my account or I’ll just have to start my own site. I love WordPress though lol.

      Like

Leave a Reply

