Beauty · Blog · Hair · Makeup · Uncategorized

DIY Scalp treatment!!! 

Hey Beauties!!

Happy Thursday! I decided to try a new scalp treatment since I feel as if my hair is getting used to coconut oil! Crazy right?!?! 

So, I’m going to try out this heater olive oil hair mask! 

Basically you pour some olive oil in a bowl and heat it up for about 15 seconds. You don’t want it super hot! Just warm.

Massage it on your scalp in circular motions and it’s your choice if you’d like to apply it to your hair as well! 

Put a shower cap on and leave It overnight! In the morning, rinse it out with your normal shampoo and a light conditioner! 

Hope you guys enjoyed this quick diy post! Let me know what you use to help with dry hair! ❤️❤️

11 thoughts on “DIY Scalp treatment!!! 

  1. The wife really loves this blog and appreciates the creativity and do it yourself spirit you provide. If you decide to take this blog to the next level by offering a Mobile App version my company Zenlight could provide service for an extremely low price, we appreciate the hard work you have put into this blog and wish you all future success in business and in life.
    Thank you for your time, it is the most precious thing we all possess.
    -Jacque’

    Like

  2. I like the sound of this my hair seems to get use to everything rather quickly so from week to week I have to alternate between coconut oil and shea moisture products. Will have to try this will blog my results on this one. Thanks for the suggestion. 😚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

