Beauty · Blog · Makeup

Halloween 2016 

Hey Beauties!!! Hope you all are enjoying your morning as well as this past Halloween! 

I was not going to participate this year, but I was playing in makeup and ended up creating a look 😂😂!


So, I ended up being a vampire lol! I did my everyday look but changed a few things!

I used a little reddish-brownish and dark purple shadow for under my lower Lash line. I used purple and brown to create veins and instead of fake blood, I used red glossy lipstick. Lol
Hope you guys enjoyed this post! If you have pictures of your Halloween looks, comment the link to it! I would love to see it ❤️

14 thoughts on “Halloween 2016 

Leave a Reply

