Beauty · Blog · Makeup · Uncategorized

Makeup of the day: BCA Edition

Hey Beauties! It’s October which also means it’s breast cancer awareness month! 

I decided to incorporate pink in each makeup look for the month of October! Today I used a bubblegum pink lippy (: 


I’m just going to share my lippy details today! If you guys would like info on the other products I’ve used, let me know (: ! 

Lippy: 


I used the Milani lippy in “Matte Blissful” and I put Revlons “Darling”
Hope you guys enjoyed this! Let me know what your favorite pink lippy is 💕

13 thoughts on “Makeup of the day: BCA Edition

    1. The matte ones definitely are! The glossy ones-not so much. If I use the glossy ones I will usually have it over a matte lipstick. This way if the glossy part comes off I still have my base color 🙃

      Like

Leave a Reply

