Blog · Christmas · Decor · Food · Hair · Holiday · makeup · Makeup · Nails · Skincare · Uncategorized

Amazing Product Review: Skincare

Hey Beauties!! As the season changes, I like to switch my skincare as well. Living in Florida, we don’t have to much cold weather. The few weeks that we do get colder weather, I notice some change in my skin! Below are some products that I’ve been absolutely loving!!

By the way! My skin type is normal, but oily in my t-zone area! I also have large pores and acne scaring.


The first product I’m going to talk about is “Confidence in a cream” by “IT cosmetics”. This product is on the pricey side, but so worth it. It retails for about $48. I will say that a little definitely goes a long way.

Pros:

  • Lightweight 
  • Great for any skin type
  • Decreases the size of pores
  • Leaves skin soft
  • Seen a change in my skin texture
  • Smells good
  • Anti-Aging 

Cons:

  • Pricey
  • Not much product in jar
  • You may love this product way to much 😜

I’d give this product a 9/10 because it’s such an amazing product, but I wish they’d come down on the price :/


The second product I’m going to talk about is “Renewed Hope in a Jar eye” by “Philosophy”. It’s an eye cream. It retails for $51. Also another pricey item, but so worth it! I’ve noticed lots of eye creams being to heavy or taking forever to soak in the skin which sucks. This on the other hand has the perfect texture that I like.

Pros:

  • Lightweight
  • A little goes a long way 
  • Very moisturizing
  • Brighter under eyes over time
  • Anti-Aging 

Cons:

  • Pricey
  • Smells funny

Overall, this product gets a 8/10 because it’s pricey and it smells funny. lol

Hope you Beauties enjoyed these reviews! I added the candle in the picture as well because when I light candles it gives me some relaxation time and helps me fall asleep better also helping my skin because not stressing helps your skin as well! Let me know what your favorite candle is! ❤️

14 thoughts on “Amazing Product Review: Skincare

  1. I really wanna try that it cosmetics moisturizer 😦 I bought the cleansing balm when there was the vib sale cus I couldn’t justify the pricing :/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Omg it’s amazing and not just their skincare, but the makeup line is amazing as well. Not to many makeup lines have ingredients to help the skin as well as provide great coverage! lol yes, I agree on the price! Definitely needs to come down a little…maybe a lot more 🙊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. the bye bye pores is a great product, i use it even when i dont wear makeup and its helping my pores not look so massive!! ugh if only they had more discounts / sales. i wanna try to CC cream, i have a sample from sephora

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

