Beauty · Blog · Christmas · Hair · Holiday · Makeup · Skincare · Uncategorized

Colorful Fall Motd! 

Hey Beauties!! 

Whoever said you can’t play with colors in the Fall is lying! Lol. I’ve been loving the look of colorful eye makeup with a beautiful dark lippy. Anyone who knows me knows that I love color and of course I had to find a perfect colorful look for Fall!


These pics don’t do justice of the beautiful colors on my lid! But it’s a rose gold lid, a beautiful fuschia color in my crease and a deep plum color on the outer V! On the lower lid I have a beautiful purple color mixed with that fuschia.

  • Foundation: Fit Me Matte and Poreless
  • Powder: Fit Me Matte and Poreless
  • Blush: Stila’s eye and cheek palette
  • Bronzer: Naked Face Palette
  • Highlight: Becca highlighter in “Opal” (one of my faves)
  • Liquid liner: ELF
  • Waterline liner: Urban Decay 24/7 liner in “Riot”
  • Mascara: Bad Gal Lash by Benefit
  • Lippy: Wet n Wild lipstick in “Sugar Plum Fairy”

Hope you guys enjoyed this quick post and don’t be afraid of color ❤️! 

13 thoughts on “Colorful Fall Motd! 

Leave a Reply

