Beauty · Blog · Hair · Uncategorized

Product Review: Herbal Essence Bio Renew (Argan Oil of Morocco) 

Hey Beauties!!

Hope everyone is having an amazing Sunday!

Yesterday I received a package from BzzAgent to review these new Hair products by Herbal Essence! I chose the “Argan Oil of Morocco” because my hair gets frizzy and it’s very thick and dry at the ends! 

 

Below is before I washed my hair with this awesome shampoo and conditioner! 

And the finished results when I got out of the shower👇🏽

Pros:

  • Smells amazing
  • Leaves hair very soft, shiny and not frizzy
  • Affordable
  • Paraben, Gluten and Colorant free
  • Seen an improvement with one wash

Cons:

  • Wish they had bigger bottles

Hope you guys enjoyed this review! If you guys have a chance, please give this product a try!! There’s a shampoo/Conditioner pair for every hair type!


***Disclaimer: BzzAgent sent me these products to review them! I was not paid in any way to review these products and my opinions are my own opinions. ***

6 thoughts on “Product Review: Herbal Essence Bio Renew (Argan Oil of Morocco) 

Leave a Reply

