Beauty · Blog · Skincare · Uncategorized

Product Review: Tony Moly Foam Cleanser (Shea Butter)

Hey Beauties!! 

I’m always looking for new face washes because my skin gets used to products really quickly. Today I picked up this face wash by “Tony Moly”. I’m more familiar with their face masks because they’re super popular, but I thought I’d give a different product besides the face masks a try!



This foaming face wash is targeted towards sensitive and dry skin! I don’t really have dry skin, but it wasn’t overly moisturizing! I feel like this should be targeted to Normal skin.

Pros: 

  • Foams up well
  • Didn’t leave face feeling dry
  • Smells good
  • Washed all my makeup off
  • A little goes a long way
  • Super affordable

Cons:

  • Nothing at the moment 

Hope you guys enjoyed this quick review! Let me know if you’ve ever tried any product in this brand! I’d love to try it as well ❤️

8 thoughts on “Product Review: Tony Moly Foam Cleanser (Shea Butter)

Leave a Reply

