Beauty · Blog · Christmas · Decor · Holiday · Jewelry · Uncategorized

Arm Candy Must Haves: Bella Perlina Edition

Hey Beauties! 

I meant to post this a couple of days ago and I just remembered as I was preparing my clothes and jewelry for tomorrow lol. I do this every night to make things go smoother!

So, I’ve been loving Bella Perlina Jewelry a lot…Like a lot lot !! lol it’s simple, it’s cute and it doesn’t clank together. Sometimes I like the clanky sound,  but some days I don’t! 

This is the “Heart of Gold” set and it comes with 5 stretchy bracelets. You can wear it together or separate. I usually separate it by pairs. 


Pros: 

  1. Had it for 4 months and it didn’t tarnish yet!
  2. Doesn’t make my arm green
  3. Beautiful colors

Cons: 

  1. Wish they carried more colors
  2. A little pricey 

Hope you guys enjoyed this post! Let me know what your favorite jewelry brand is!! 

13 thoughts on “Arm Candy Must Haves: Bella Perlina Edition

Leave a Reply

