Beauty · Blog · Christmas · Decor · Holiday · Uncategorized

Christmas came early ⛄️

Hey Beauties!

 I feel like I’ve posted a lot today, but I just have so much to share! First off, thank you so much for your amazing comments, likes and conversations! I highly appreciate it and it makes me love each and everyone of you more and more! 

Secondly, if you have any ideas on topics for me to post please share!

Third, I kind of have a candle addiction! 

Lol, my mom knows one of my many obsessions is candles! I love how cozy and yummy smelling they are! It sets the tone of the room! She bought me a candle lol! 

A lot of people love Bath and Body works, but I don’t! It’s not that I don’t love their products, but I just hate going in there because I get a headache instantly with all the scents! Lol she went for me!


She bought a candle…Frosted Cranberry! And it smells absolutely yummy! It’s funny, because it reminds me of when I was still living at my moms house! When Thansgiving was over, I’d buy the limited edition Febreeze sprays in the scent “Frosted Cranberry” it smelled exactly like this candle! I still look for the spray, but I don’t ever see it! But ya, I just had to share my new candle lol
Let me know what your favorite candle scent is! Maybe it’s one that reminds you of a great memory! ❤️

12 thoughts on “Christmas came early ⛄️

  1. I’ve never been a big candle person but I have become more interested in them. I do love some of the Bath and body Works smells tho lol. I have a friend that sells JewelScent candles so I will probably buy a couple from her in the future.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

