Beauty · Blog · Christmas · Hair · Holiday · makeup · Makeup · Nails · Skincare · Uncategorized

Simple Fall Motd! 

Hey Beauties! Happy Monday! The weekend went by to fast, but it’s nothing that a good old Lipstick can’t tackle!  😜

First off, let me just say sorry for my weird eyebrows! I’m trying to grow the ends out! I’m all out of my concealer that I use for my brows, but I will be getting more soon! Then, I’ll probably do a post on how to conceal little hairs on your brows when you’re trying to grow them lol! 

Here’s the look👇🏽👇🏽👇🏽


We finally got a little bit of cold weather so I decided to pull out my favorite scarf! I love grey colors for fall! And I also love pairing grey with a beautiful reddish/plum color! I think it creates a beautiful look.

I also figured if I wore my hair fully down, it would be a little to much and then I get hot easily lol. So I did a Ariana Grande inspired hair look and just curled it as usual! So anyways, here’s all the deets of my makeup!!

  • Primer: Smashbox Pore Minimizing primer 
  • Foundation: BareMinerals Bareskin foundation in “Bare Tan #13″
  • Bronzer: Philosophy’s The Supernatural Airbrushed Canvas in “Honey”
  • Blush: Milani Baked Blush in “Coralina”
  • Cream Highlight: It Cosmetics Hello Light Creme Illuminator 
  • Powder Highlight: Becca Highlight in “Opal” (I put it right over the cream for a lasting glow)
  • Brows: Anastasia Clear brow gel
  • Lid eyeshadow: Urban Decay Naked two palette “Bootycall”
  • Crease shadow: Urban Decay Naked Two palette “Pistol”
  • Upper lid liner: Lancôme kohl liner (applied with an angled brush) Also didn’t wing it today!
  • Waterline: Lancôme kohl liner 
  • Lip liner: NYX Matte lip liner in “Alabama”
  • Lipstick: Milano Matte Lipstick in “Matte Love”

Hope you Beauties enjoyed this post! Let me know what your favorite colors to wear this winter are!!! I’d love to know ❤️❤️

23 thoughts on “Simple Fall Motd! 

Leave a Reply

