Beauty · Blog · Christmas · Decor · Food · Holiday · Makeup · Skincare · Uncategorized

2016 Makeup Throwout?!?!

Hey Beauties!!! I hope each and everyone of you had an amazing Christmas! Now it’s time to get ready for New Years! I always love to do a deep cleaning because it just makes me feel put together! 

So, I decided to start with my Makeup first! I love makeup and trying new products and eventually the makeup just starts piling up! So, I decided to go through it and toss the old or expired ones! Yes! Makeup expires! I might as well do a love or hate for each product so the ❤ is what I like and the 😡 is what I didn’t like (:!

Left to right

  • Saks and fifth lipgloss in “41”-😡
  • Origins shimmering lipgloss-❤
  • Wet N Wild lip gloss-😡
  • Victoria secret lip gloss-❤
  • NYX round lipstick-❤
  • Wet n wild megalast liquid lip color-😡
  • The body shop lip gloss-❤
  • NYX round lipstick-❤
  • Mary Kay lipstick-❤
  • Wet n wild megaslicks lip gloss😡
  • Smash box mini primer-❤

  • Calvin Klein mascara-❤
  • Elf liquid eyeliner chubby-❤
  • Next 3 eyeliners-😡
  • Elf liquid liner-❤
  • Black radiance gel liner-❤

  • Butter London Iconoclast mascara-❤
  • Benefit They’re real mini-❤
  • Too facedBetter than sex-❤
  • Benefit They’re real full size-❤
  • Maybelline Rocket volume-❤
  • Anastasia clear brow gel-❤
  • Maybelline volume express-❤
  • Maybelline falsies-❤
  • Microcurl- ❤
  • Elf brow gel-😡
  • Revlon grow lash- ❤

  • It cosmetics compact foundation-❤
  • Smash box pore minimizes-❤
  • Stilla primer-❤
  • Philosophy supernatural airbrushed powder-❤
  • Milano baked blush in luminoso-❤
  • Garnier bb cream-😡
  • Bare minerals bare skin-❤
  • Maybelline fit me foundations-❤
  • Maybelline fit me powder-❤


Hope you guys enjoyed this post! Let me know what your traditions for New Years Eve are! I’d love to know ❤❤

32 thoughts on “2016 Makeup Throwout?!?!

  1. Ah, this inspires me to add makeup to my deep cleaning list for the new year. I always hate the process, but I love the after effect of feeling lighter and knowing which products I actually care for!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

