makeup

New Years Eve look/Party Look

Hey Beauties! Let me start of by saying Happy New Year to all of you guys ❤! I absolutely love the idea of being able to start fresh! 

Well, I decided to put together a look that I wore on New Years Eve. This look can also be worn to any party or even if you just want to be a little glamorous!


Please excuse the top picture as it was super late at night and my setting spray was wearing out but I just had to get a pic for you guys!

  • Foundation: Born this way by Too Faced
  • Powder: IT cosmetics bye bye pores
  • Highlighter: Becca “Opal”
  • Glitter: Urban Decay Heavy metal glitter “Midnight cowboy”
  • Eyeliner: Stila felt tip liner
  • Waterline liner: Marc Jacobs gel liner in black
  • Mascara: Maybelline Colossal Big Shot
  • Brows: brown eyeshadow (growing my eyebrows out is a pain lol)
  • Lips: NYX soft Matte lip cream in Alabama

Hope you guys enjoyed this post! Since it’s the New Years, let me know some of your New Years resolutions! (:! 

31 thoughts on “New Years Eve look/Party Look

Leave a Reply

