Anastasia · Beauty · Blog · Eyeshadow · Holiday · makeup · Makeup · Product Review · Skincare · Uncategorized

Product Review & Swatches: ABH Modern Rennaissance Palette

Hey Beauties! Hope you all had an amazing Saturday!

I’m so guilty of not reviewing this palette as soon as I got it! I really just couldn’t wait to start playing in it! I’ve been absolutely loving this palette and I have been using it everyday! I haven’t had a palette that I’ve loved this much yet! I highly encourage all of you guys to get it.

This Palette retails for $42 and the colors are absolutely gorgeous. There’s a mixture of Matte and shimmery shades. It’s great for any skin tone and the pigmentation and color pay off is phenomenal! Ok, let’s get into the swatches!!

The packaging is a beautiful color and it’s velvety. One downside to this packaging is that it will get dirty fast, but it was pretty while it lasted :/


Once again, I apologize for just diving straight into the palette without reviewing it! 🙊


Here’s a closeup of the First set of shades


Here’s a closeup of the second set of shades


Here’s a swatch of the first row!

The bottom to the top is basically the left to right of the first row!


Here’s swatches from the second row

Once again, the bottom to the top is basically the left to the right. 
Hope you guys enjoyed this post and if you do pick this up, let me know how you’ve been liking it! This is one of the few palettes that I’d actually make use of all the colors and that’s very rear for me to find! Lol

29 thoughts on “Product Review & Swatches: ABH Modern Rennaissance Palette

Leave a Reply

