Award · Beauty · Blog · Eyeshadow · makeup · Makeup · Product Review · Recognition · Skincare · Uncategorized

Blogger Recognition Award


Anyone who knows me, knows that I absolutely love these cute blogger awards! It keeps you motivated and it gives a chance to get to know the person a little better! 

I was nominated by the lovely TheStylishConfident ! Go check her page out! I always look forward to seeing new posts from her! 

RULES:

 • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

 • Write a post to show your award.

 • Give a brief story of how your blog started.

 • Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.

 • Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.

 • Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated
them and provide the link to the post you created.

How my blog started:

I always knew I wanted to start a blog because it lets out my creative side. I have a passion for makeup and traveling and I felt the need to share it. I know there are tons of individuals out there like me and I think it’s great to share passions! 

2 pieces of advice to new bloggers:

I’m a new blogger myself so from a new blogger to another new blogger… my advice would be to stay true to yourself. A lot of times we second guess what we say because we’re to worried about what others think. Well, just to put it out there.. everyone will judge you ok everything you do. It’s not easy being judged, but over time it gets easier. 

Another piece of advice to you guys is to interact with fellow bloggers. Don’t think you’re better then someone else. Let’s support each other so we can help each other grow! 

To all those that read it this far! I’d like to give this award to all of you!!! 


Hope you guys enjoyed this post!! Let me know what your advice to anyone that blogs is! 

8 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

