Beauty · Blog · Dermalogica · Love · Makeup · Product Review · Recognition · Skincare · Uncategorized

Product Review: Dermalogica Precleanse 

Hey Beauties! Happy Monday to all of you! 

As always, skin care is extremely important. I absolutely love this product because I do wear makeup on a daily basis. There’s no artificial colors, fragrances or parabens.

Basically, what you would do is take a pump or two of this and massage it on your face. Your face will look a little scary because you’ll have melted eyeliner and mascara all around your face lol. After you feel like you massaged it and your makeup is broken down, you take a little bit of water and massage this product in your face. It’ll create a small lather and you rinse it off with warm water. 

After you finish this step, you want to use a mild cleanser and your face will feel so fresh. 




Pros:

  • Smells awesome
  • Doesn’t leave skin dry or greasy
  • Doesn’t burn your eyes!!!!!!!!!!!
  • A little goes a long way
  • Melts all my makeup! 

Cons: 

  • Retails for $40 so definitely a little more pricey 
  • Doesn’t lather (will take some getting used to)

Hope you guys enjoyed this quick review!!! My new post days will be Monday, Wednesday and Friday!!!!! I figured that I have to be a little more organized when it comes to posting!! Let me know what your thoughts on this product are!!! ❤❤

6 thoughts on “Product Review: Dermalogica Precleanse 

  1. This product looks amazing! I have heard about it in the past but didn’t really know what it was. After reading your post, I definitely want to give this product a go. But I’m still working on my Clinique cleansing balm so I’ll wait until I start reaching the end on this product first.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats Aleeya! I have just recently hit 200 followers on my blog and I am doing a beauty blog makeover for 2 other bloggers including you! You can visit my blog here to see more information about it. If you would like to pass with the blog makeover that is completely fine as well! Hope to hear from you soon!
    http://bit.ly/2kKkxLm

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

