Beauty · Blog · Food · Love · Makeup · Product Review · Recognition · Uncategorized

Our first Trader Joe’s trip!

Hey Beauties and Happy Wednesday! Hope you guys enjoyed your Valentine’s Day yesterday (:!

I know this isn’t my usual beauty related post, but I feel the need to share with you guys every new thing that I absolutely love!!

We took a visit to Trader Joe’s to get a few things that was recommended by you guys!! A lot of you said to try the Concentrated coffee, Mandarin Orange chicken and Cookie butter!!


I apologize for not getting a pic of the concentrated coffee!!

So, here goes the review!!

The Mandarin orange chicken was made for dinner twice this week already and it’s absolutely delicious!!! My husband and I enjoyed it, not to mention my daughter loved it as well! I served it with a side of rice and didn’t have leftovers(: ! The price was roughly $5.99 I believe! And it was super easy to prepare!

The Cookie Butter was absolutely delicious as well! It has a consistency of peanut butter but definitely tastes like a cookie (: ! I ate it by itself. Lol half of the jar is probably done by now (:! It’s a great snack for the little ones as well. I believe it was around $3.99 or so? 

The Concentrated coffee Was pretty interesting because according to the label it has never been heated which was pretty neat! It tastes awesome! I usually add a little bit of milk and some Hershey’s chocolate syrup to the coffee and pour it over ice (: ! I believe this was around $6-7 not to sure!
Hope you guys enjoyed these new finds! Let me know what you absolutely love from Trader Joe’s! We ended up picking up Kung Pao chicken and it was sooooooo delicious as well! 

20 thoughts on “Our first Trader Joe’s trip!

  1. I love Trader Joes! I’ve only been there once myself but my in laws always bring treats back to Canada for my husband and I. I’ve had the cookie butter, it is seriously the best! We always get the peanut butter filled pretzels from there 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I absolutely love Trader Joe’s! My favorite things from there are the frozen roasted potatoes, their canned corn (it tastes amazing), the Scandinavian Swimmers (they’re like Swedish Fish, only better!), and their apple pie. 😊❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Omg! I seen the roasted potatoes!!! My daughter loves corn so I’m definitely going to check that out! And Swedish fish and apple pie?!?! Yummmmm! I feel liked I scanned past all that!! :/ I definitely noted that for our next Trader Joe’s trip! Thank you ❤❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes, the corn is delicious! Well, the Scandinavian Swimmers are usually pretty close to the registers, and the apple pies are with the pastries/desserts, although they’re not always in stock. (Probably because they’re so good!) I hope you can find all those things next time you go! You’re very welcome! 😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

