Beauty · Blog · Eyeshadow · L'Oréal · Love · Makeup · New collection · Product Review · Recognition · Uncategorized · Wordpress

Product Review: L’Oréal Infallible Paints Eyeshadow

Hey Beauties!!

What a better way to start off the week, then with a product review! So, many companies have been trying to make a product that doesn’t compare to what’s on the market. L’Oréal came out with this product, the infallible paints eyeliner and the infallible paints lipstick!

Below are some swatches because I know you guys love seeing these!!

This product comes in twelve different shades! They are so pigmented and perfect If you’re traveling so you don’t have to worry about your eyeshadow palette breaking into a million little pieces. 

This product can even double as a lipstick. You can create beautiful ombré lips. I don’t know about you guys, but I hate doing a gorgeous eye makeup look, and then you’re down to the lips and you can’t find the perfect shade of lipstick! 

Pros:

  • Tons of shades to choose from
  • Great for traveling
  • Cruelty free
  • Pigmented
  • No need to use eyeshadow primer
  • Can double as a lippy
  • Waterproof 
  • Price point is great

Cons:

  • You must blend quickly as it sets pretty quick

Hope you guys enjoyed this product review! As always, comment and let me know if you’ve tried this product. Did you like it or not? 💜😘


**Disclaimer: This product was sent to me for reviewing purposes. All opinions are my own**

14 thoughts on “Product Review: L’Oréal Infallible Paints Eyeshadow

      1. Well because it dries so quickly, I would need to blend them out quickly and well before it dries. when I am playing with my makeup, I like to take my time but when I’m in a rush, I don’t even bother with eyeshadows unless I apply it with my fingers. So technically, it’s just me, lol. Nothing wrong with the idea of liquid shadows – I’m just not a fan.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

