Award · Beauty · Blog · Decor · Drugstore · Love · Makeup · New collection · Product Review · Recognition · Skincare · Uncategorized · Wordpress

Product Review: Formula 10.0.6 Seriously shine free mattifying oil-free moisturizer

Hey Beauties and happy Wednesday❤! 

Hope your week is going as great as mine! I don’t know about you guys, but I have some serious oily skin. I’ve heard a lot of great things about this product so I decided to give it a try for you guys! 

It looks like this 👇🏽


The consistency as shown below reminds me of the smashbox photo finish primer and when you rub it into your skin it feels very refreshing and cooling to the skin! 👇🏽


This moisturizer has Aloe Leaf Juice as well as Bamboo Stem Extract. When it’s applied to the skin, it definitely soaks up very well and doesn’t leave your skin feeling or looking greasy. 

The smell of this product definitely smells like bamboo and aloe. 

Another great thing about this product is I’ve tried this moisturizer As a Primer and it worked soooo well! Definitely kept my makeup Matte all day! 

Pros:

  • Very affordable
  • A little goes a long way
  • Keeps face Matte
  • Oil-free
  • Great for oily skin
  • Great for sensitive skin
  • Feels refreshing
  • Can be doubled as a primer 

Cons:

  • If you don’t like the smell of bamboo or aloe, you probably won’t like the smell of this
  • Almost always sold out

Hope you lovelies enjoyed this quick product review! Also, I will also start bringing home decor posts on this blog. Maybe hauls, ideas, diy’s? You guys should let me know!! ❤❤❤

9 thoughts on “Product Review: Formula 10.0.6 Seriously shine free mattifying oil-free moisturizer

  1. I saw this in the store a couple days ago and I bought one of the face masks. I will definitely have to try this, because I have super oily skin..especially in the summer. Thank you for the review.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

