Award · Beauty · Blog · Drugstore · Eyeshadow · Favorites · Love · Makeup · New collection · Product Review · Recognition · Shimmer · Skincare · Tarte · Uncategorized · Wordpress

March 2017 Favorites

Hey Beauties!!!!

Happy Friday! We made it to another weekend. Which is also the last day of the month. It flew by so fast. Today I’ll be sharing my favorites for the month of March!!

I have somewhat of a long list, but I included pictures just in case you wanted to find any of these products:

I’ve been loving Urban Decays Naked skin. Not only is it lightweight, but it also gives a decent amount of coverage. (I’m in the shade 7.0) I also love their matching powder because it’s travel friendly (:



”Tis the season of bronzy and glowing skin!!! NARS Latina bronzer gives warmth to my skin and adds a little shimmer for beautiful sun kissed skin 🌞



I’ve been loving peachy blushes this month, and this color looks absolutely stunning. There’s tons of product although the packaging is quite little. I also love the shimmer that it has.



I’ve been using this on the days where I’m more tired because it gives such a nice glow to the undereyes. Also, a little goes a long way! 



Although I have oily skin, this has been my go to primer this month. It gives such a beautiful glow and the purple corrects dull skin. I’ve noticed changes in my skin due to lack of sleep, but this product works wonders 💜



If you haven’t purchased these palettes, you definitely need to! They are to die for. The pigmentation on both of these palettes are stunning. Also, the smell of the Tartiest pro to go palette is delicious! 


For brows, I’ve been loving the Anastasia brow defined. It’s a lot thicker than the brow wiz, but I love it more because the brow wiz always breaks on me. 


This has been my go to this month just because I need to try to finish all of my liquid liners. You have a lot of control when doing a wing, and it’s super black which I love. 


These two mascaras are perfection. The Tarte lights, camera, lashes are perfect and it doesn’t irritate the eye which is a big plus. The benefit tinted primer is great as a primer, but is also great to set your brows with. 

I didn’t add any lippy faves this month because I’ve been using different ones this month. My goal is to utilize all my makeup so it doesn’t just sit there and get old. So far I’ve been doing great!
Hope you guys enjoyed my monthly favorites. Let me know what your favorite product is this month (if you can only pick one) Also, let me know if you guys have tried any of these products listed above. ❤❤!

8 thoughts on “March 2017 Favorites

Leave a Reply

